what we do

 

 
 

Ideas & Concepts I Consulting & Communication I Outline & Detailed Planning I Materials & ColoUrs I Bidding & Offer Procedure I Contract Placing I Scheduling & Cost Management I Coordination & Realization

 
 
 
private-space-design.jpg

private space design

Where and how we live has a great influence on our social coexistence and our well-being. Spaces can stimulate the senses, inspire our spirit and relax our mind. To achieve this, it requires a keen sense for space, colours, shapes, materials and surfaces. Together with you and step by step, Moomii designs a concept for your home. We support you from the very first sketch to the last bolt to make your dream home come true.

 
 
 
 
office-design.jpg

OFFICE design I Public space Design

Both are an integral part of the Corporate Identity and should be understood as an addition to the Corporate Design. In order to make the brand tangible to clients and employees and to make a lasting impression it is important to have a customized design concept for your business spaces. Moomii will tie in your services, products, corporate philosophy and the workflow of your employees into the concept so that people will be able to feel and see the skills and attitudes of your business through your Corporate Architecture.

 
 
 
 
shop-store-retail-design.jpg

SHOP design I STORE design I RETAIL Design

Store Design combines Product Presentation and Interior Design into a skilful mixture of image and style. Whether Concept Store, Pop-up Store or Brand Temple - shops are no longer just sales areas, but the art of creative staging and brand communication. Moomii designs a brand-specific concept for you including individual space solutions, materials, surfaces and harmonious lighting in order to make the values and image of your brand tangible. We create worlds of experience that will go deep in the consciousness of your customers.

 
 
 
 
hotel-restaurant-bar.jpg

HOTEL design I RESTAURANt design I BAR DESIGN            

Places for dining, drinking and lodging are places for the enrichment of human life. You get together, exchange ideas, eat and relax. For this to happen in a harmonious atmosphere, you must take your guests on a journey and tell them a story. You must create a world far away from their everyday life. In close collaboration with you, Moomii designs and implements a unique setting your guests will never forget.

 
 
 
 

Sketches & VisualiZation I Moodboards & Inspiration I Materials & Sampling I ColoUrs & Surfaces I Lighting Concept I Furniture & Fabrics I Product Development I Objects & Accessories

 
 
 
material-&-colour-concept.jpg

material- und colour concept

The synergy of colour and material can arouse a variety of sensations and feelings, from momentum and excitement to calmness and relaxation. These design elements give rooms their distinctive atmosphere. Alongside appearance, feel and function of the materials, care, durability and longevity are also of great importance. Moomii provides comprehensive advice and guides you with expertise, passion and a good instinct for these elements through the sampling stage, in order to give your rooms a unique identity.

 
 
 
 
lighting-concept.jpg

lighting concept

In addition to colours, materials and furniture, lighting also plays a fundamental role in Interior Design. Light should be seen as the component that brings Interior Design to life. Lighting often has to meet different demands. It should accentuate the character of a room, vitalize or calm it, and create a sense of well-being. Together with experts, Moomii develops a customized Lighting Concept that convinces visually as well as functionally and that brings out the very best of every room.

WHAT WE do


 

IDeas & Concepts I CONSULTING & COMMUNICATION I outline & detailed planning I MATERIALs & COLOuRING I bidding & offer procedure I contract placing I Scheduling & Cost control I Coordination & Realisation

 
 
private space design 1500x1000px.jpg

private space design

Wo und wie wir leben hat Einfluss auf unser Zusammenleben und unser Wohlbefinden. Zuhause trifft sich die Familie, man lädt Freunde ein und möchte sich entspannt und geborgen fühlen. Es macht Freude sich mit Dingen zu umgeben, die inspirieren und aktivieren. All dies erfordert ein feines Gespür für Räume, Farben, Formen, Materialien und Oberflächen. Moomii entwirft und gestaltet Schritt für Schritt und gemeinsam mit Ihnen  das Konzept für Ihr Zuhause. Dabei unterstützen, begleiten und beraten wir Sie von der ersten Skizze bis zur letzten Schraube, damit Ihr Traum zu Hause erlebbar wird.

 
 

OFFICE design I Public space Design

Beide sind ein fixer Bestandteil der Corporate Identity und als Ergänzung zum Corporate Design zu verstehen. Um einen nachhaltigen Gesamteindruck zu vermitteln und dadurch den Markentransfer auf Mitarbeiter und Kunden zu übertragen ist die Gestaltung von Geschäftsräumlichkeiten von Bedeutung. Moomii bindet die Dienstleistungen, die Produkte und die Unternehmensphilosophie wie auch die Arbeitsweise der Mitarbeitenden ins Konzept ein und lässt so die Kompetenz und Haltung des Unternehmens im Raum - die Corporate Architecture - erlebbar werden.

 

 
shop store retail design 1500x1000pix.jpg

SHOP design I STORE design I RETAIL Design

Storedesign vereint Produktepräsentation und Interior Design zu einer gekonnten Mixtur aus Image und Stil. Ob Concept Store, Pop-up Store oder Markentempel - Ladenlokale dienen nicht mehr nur als Verkaufsflächen sondern als grosse Kunst der kreativen Inszenierung und der Markenkommunikation. Moomii entwickelt für Sie ein markenspezifisches Konzept aus individuellen Raumlösungen, Materialien, Oberflächen und stimmiger Beleuchtung mit dem Ziel, Emotionen und Image einer Marke zu transportieren, Erlebniswelten zu schaffen und sich so nachhaltig im Bewusstsein der Kunden zu verankern.

 
 
hotel restaurant bar design 1500x1000pix.jpg

HOTEL design I RESTAURANt design I BAR DESIGN            

Lokalitäten zum Speisen, Trinken und Übernachten sind Orte zur Bereicherung des menschlichen Lebens. Man kommt dort zusammen, tauscht sich aus, verköstigt oder erholt sich. Damit dies in einer stimmigen Atmosphäre geschieht, muss man die Gäste auf eine Reise mitnehmen, ihnen Geschichten erzählen und eine Welt schaffen, die sie derart Zuhause nicht haben. Moomii entwirft und realisiert in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen ein einmaliges Raumerlebnis, das einen prägenden Eindruck im Gedächtnis der Gäste hinterlässt und einen unvergesslichen Aufenthalt verspricht.

 
 
 

Scribbles & Visualisation I Moodboards & Inspiration I MATERIALS & SAMPLING I COLOuRING & Surfaces I LIGHTING CONCEPT I Furniture & Fabrics I product development I objects & Accessories

 
 
material & colour concept 1500x1000pix.jpg

material- AND COLOUR CONCEPT

Das Zusammenspiel von Farben und Materialien schafft Dynamik und Spannung oder Atmosphäre und Wohlbefinden. Mit diesen Gestaltungselementen kann man Empfindungen und Gefühle wecken sowie den Räumen eine eigene und unverwechselbare Identität verleihen. Bei der Wahl von Materialien sind neben Optik, Haptik und Funktion auch Pflege, Widerstandsfähigkeit und Langlebigkeit von Bedeutung. Moomii berät Sie ganzheitlich und begleitet Sie mit Gespür, Kompetenz und Leidenschaft bei sämtlichen Schritten der Bemusterung. Ideen werden fühl- und erlebbar.

 
 
lighting concept 1500x1000px Version2.jpg

LIGHTING CONCEPT

Neben Materialien, Mobiliar und Farben spielt Beleuchtung eine elementare Rolle in der Innenarchitektur. Licht ist als Gestaltungselement zu verstehen, das Interior Design und Beleuchtung zu einem Gesamtwerk vereint. Die Beleuchtung muss oft verschiedenen Ansprüchen gerecht werden. Das Lichtkonzept soll den Charakter eines Raumes akzentuieren, Räume beleben oder beruhigen und Wohlbefinden erzeugen. Moomii entwickelt in Zusammenarbeit mit Spezialisten ein zugeschnittenes Beleuchtungskonzept, damit Ihre Räume zu unverwechselbaren Erlebnissen werden.